vendredi 22 juin 2012

Charles Perrault's Little Red Riding hood by Clémént Lefèvre

Naomi Novik's Temeraire by Karl Kopinski

Robert E Howard's Conan the Barbarian by Agnès Fouquard

Jorge Luis Borges's Aleph by Etienne Le roux

Robin Cook's Nightmare In The Street by David Sala

Joseph Kessel's The Lion by Martin Trystram

HP Lovecraft's A Shadow Over Innsmouth by Paul Dainton

Arto Paasilinna's The Year of the Hare By Fabrice Backes

Colette's Claundine in Affair by Dimitri Lecoussis

Gene Wolfe's The Book of the New Sun by Andrea Kalfas

Neal Stephenson's The Baroque Cycle by Chris Turnham